Euro 2020 (2021) Fixtures: Full Group Schedule


The rescheduled Euro 2020 finally gets underway today, Friday, June 11, 2021, with Turkey taking on Italy.

Newspot reports that the final is scheduled to take place at Wembley Stadium on Sunday, July 11 2021.

The month-long football tournament would see defending champions Portugal contest for the trophy against favourites like France, England, Belgium and many other great footballing nations.

Euro 2020 Fixtures: Group Stage

Friday, June 11
Group A: Turkey v Italy (8pm, Stadio Olimpico)

Saturday June 12
Group A: Wales v Switzerland (2pm, Olympic Stadium)
Group B: Denmark v Finland (5pm, Parken Stadium)
Group B: Belgium v Russia (9pm, Krestovsky Stadium)

Sunday, June 13
Group D: England v Croatia (2pm, Wembley Stadium)
Group C: Austria v North Macedonia (5pm, Arena Nationala)
Group C: Netherlands v Ukraine (8pm, Johan Cruyff Arena)

Monday, June 14
Group D: Scotland v Czech Republic (2pm, Hampden Park)
Group E: Poland v Slovakia (5pm, Krestovsky Stadium)
Group E: Spain v Sweden (8pm, Estadio de La Cartuja)


Tuesday, June 15
Group F: Hungary v Portugal (5pm, Puskas Arena)
Group F: France v Germany (8pm, Allianz Arena)

Wednesday, June 16
Group B: Finland v Russia (2pm, Krestovsky Stadium)
Group A: Turkey v Wales (5pm, Olympic Stadium)
Group A: Italy v Switzerland (8pm, Stadio Olimpico)

Thursday, June 17
Group C: Ukraine v North Macedonia (2pm, Arena Nationala)
Group B: Denmark v Belgium (5pm, Parken Stadium)
Group C: Netherlands v Austria (8pm, Johan Cruyff Arena)

Friday, June 18
Group E: Sweden v Slovakia (2pm, Krestovsky Stadium)
Group D: Croatia v Czech Republic (5pm, Hampden Park)
Group D: England v Scotland (8pm, Wembley Stadium)

Saturday, June 19
Group F: Hungary v France (2pm, Puskas Arena)
Group F: Portugal v Germany (5pm, Allianz Arena)
Group E: Spain v Poland (8pm, Estadio de La Cartuja)

Sunday, June 20
Group A: Italy v Wales (5pm, Stadio Olimpico)
Group A: Switzerland v Turkey (5pm, Olympic Stadium)

Monday, June 21
Group C: North Macedonia v Netherlands (5pm, Johan Cruyff Arena)
Group C: Ukraine v Austria (17:00, Arena Nationala)
Group B: Russia v Denmark (8pm, Parken Stadium)
Group B: Finland v Belgium (8pm, Krestovsky Stadium)

Tuesday, June 22
Group D: Czech Republic v England (8pm, Wembley Stadium)
Group D: Croatia v Scotland (8pm, Hampden Park)

Wednesday, June 23
Group E: Slovakia v Spain (5pm, Estadio de La Cartuja)
Group E: Sweden v Poland (5pm, Krestovsky Stadium)
Group F: Germany v Hungary (8pm, Allianz Arena)
Group F: Portugal v France (8pm, Puskas Arena)

Share your story or advertise with us: Whatsapp: +2347068686071, +2348053062268, Email: [email protected]